Administration
Office Directory
Our Vision

typewriter
The vision of the Easton Public Schools is to provide a relevant, rigorous learning experience in a safe, supportive, and inclusive environment which empowers students and educators to embrace curiosity, think critically, develop positive relationships, and exhibit resilience.   

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

Easton Public Schools
50 Oliver Street
North Easton, MA  02356
Phone (508) 230-3200
Fax (508) 238-3563
Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 4:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 3:30 pm

Superintendent
Dr. Lisha Cabral, Ext 201
lcabral@easton.k12.ma.us
Administrative Assistant:  Lynn Souza
lsouza@easton.k12.ma.us

Assistant Superintendent
Christine Pruitt, Ext 207
cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us
Administrative Assistant:  Julie Shine
jshine@easton.k12.ma.us

Director of Operations
David Twombly, Ext 217
dtwombly@easton.k12.ma.us
Administrative Assistant:  Jodi Allen, Ext 200
jallen@easton.k12.ma.us

Business Director
Marilyn Gordon, Ext 213
mgordon@easton.k12.ma.us

Director of Special Services
Theresa Skinner, Ext 205
tskinner@easton.k12.ma.us
Administrative Assistant:  Christine Rogers, Ext 208
chrisrogers@easton.k12.ma.us
Clerical Aide:  Susan Dray, Ext 215
sdray@easton.k12.ma.us

Payroll Supervisor

Lisa Bruce, Ext 212
lbruce@easton.k12.ma.us

Payroll 

Tanya DiBona, Ext 211
tdibona@easton.k12.ma.us

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Debra Stevens, Ext 210
dstevens@easton.k12.ma.us

Christina Webb, Ext. 209
cwebb@easton.k12.ma.us

Data Specialist
Karen Mileika, Ext 220
kmileika@easton.k12.ma.us


SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Oliver Ames High School

100 Lothrop Street
North Easton, MA 02356
508-230-3210
Wesley Paul, Principal
wpaul@easton.k12.ma.us
Thomas Flanagan, Assistant Principal
tflanagan@easton.k12.ma.us
Catherine Queally, Assistant Principal 
cqueally@easton.k12.ma.us

Easton Middle School
98 Columbus Avenue
North Easton, MA 02356
508-230-3222
Luke Carroll, Principal
lcarroll@easton.k12.ma.us
Michael Ciliberto Assistant Principal
mciliberto@easton.k12.ma.us

Richardson Olmsted School
 

101 Lothrop Street
North Easton, MA 02356
508-230-3205
Christopher Getchell, Principal
cgetchell@easton.k12.ma.us
Bryan Aries, Assistant Principal 
baries@easton.k12.ma.us

Moreau Hall                                                    
360 Washington Street
North Easton, MA 02356
508-230-3235
Thomas Higgins, Principal 
thiggins@easton.k12.ma.us

Center School 
388 Depot Street
South Easton, MA 02356
508-230-3233
Ann Weintrob, Principal
aweintrob@easton.k12.ma.us                                             

Parkview School 
50 Spooner Street
North Easton, MA 02356
508.230.3230
Samuel Cederbaum, Principal 
scederbaum@easton.k12.ma.us