EPS Preschool
Preschool Staff Directory

Director of Special Education
Theresa Skinner
tskinner@easton.k12.ma.us

Early Childhood Coordinator
Alison Robey
arobey@easton.k12.ma.us

School Nurses
Mrs. Marie Hassan, RN, Moreau Hall
mhassan@easton.k12.ma.us

  TBD  --RN, Parkview School
dgraff@easton.k12.ma.us

Classroom Teachers:

TBD --AM Moreau Hall

TBD--- AM and PM, Moreau Hall

Nicole Kelley, Parkview School 
nkelley@easton.k12.ma.us

Lindsay Dixon, Parkview School
ldixon@easton.k12.ma.us

Alexa Murray, Parkview School
amurray@easton.k12.ma.us  

Related Service Providers

Martin Carolan,  Board Certified Behavior Analyst-(BCBA)
mcarolan@easton.k12.ma.us 

Jill Petruchik, Speech/Language Pathologist
jpetruchik@easton.k12.ma.us

Kristen Lane, Occupational Therapist
klane@easton.k12.ma.us

Kari Lawson, Physical Therapist
klawson@easton.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Fine, School Psychologist
jfine@easton.k12.ma.us 

Paraprofessionals

Tami Annand 
Kathy Conley
Stacey Kenney
Gina Ventresco
Kara Poulos
Marissa Keach
Sheri Luke
Taylor Gagnon
Amy Gemmiti
Suzanne Walsh
Heather Connolly