Administration
Office Directory
Our Vision

typewriter
The vision of the Easton Public Schools is to provide a relevant, rigorous learning experience in a safe, supportive, and inclusive environment which empowers students and educators to embrace curiosity, think critically, develop positive relationships, and exhibit resilience.   

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

Easton Public Schools
50 Oliver Street
North Easton, MA  02356
Phone (508) 230-3200
Fax (508) 238-3563
Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 4:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 3:30 pm
School Vacations / Summer Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Superintendent
Dr. Lisha Cabral
lcabral@easton.k12.ma.us
Administrative Assistant:  Lynn Souza, Ext. 201
lsouza@easton.k12.ma.us

Assistant Superintendent
Christine Pruitt

cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us
Administrative Assistant:  Julie Shine, Ext. 207
jshine@easton.k12.ma.us

Director of Human Resources 
Melissa Medeiros

mmedeiros@easton.k12.ma.us
Administrative Assistant:  Judy Canty, Ext 230
jcanty@easton.k12.ma.us

Director of Operations
David Twombly, Ext 217

dtwombly@easton.k12.ma.us
Clerical Aide:  Maureen  Rush, Ext 200
mrush@easton.k12.ma.us
Clerical Aide:  Tracy Matthews, Ext 231
tmatthews@easton.k12.ma.us

Business Director
Marilyn Gordon, Ext 213
mgordon@easton.k12.ma.us


Director of Special Services
Theresa Skinner, Ext 205
tskinner@easton.k12.ma.us
Administrative Assistant:  Rebecca Jackson, Ext 206
rjackson@easton.k12.ma.us
Clerical Aide:  Chantay Horne, Ext. 215
chorne1@easton.k12.ma.us

Interim Payroll Manager 

Tanya DiBona, Ext 212
tdibona@easton.k12.ma.us

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Debra Stevens, Ext 210
dstevens@easton.k12.ma.us

Data Specialist
Karen Mileika, Ext 220
kmileika@easton.k12.ma.us


SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Oliver Ames High School

100 Lothrop Street
North Easton, MA 02356
508-230-3210
Kelly Cavanaugh, Principal
kcavanaugh@easton.k12.ma.us
Thomas Flanagan, Assistant Principal
tflanagan@easton.k12.ma.us
Catherine Queally, Assistant Principal 
cqueally@easton.k12.ma.us

Easton Middle School
98 Columbus Avenue
North Easton, MA 02356
508-230-3222
Luke Carroll, Principal
lcarroll@easton.k12.ma.us
Stephanie Santos, Assistant Principal
ssantos@easton.k12.ma.us

Richardson Olmsted School
 

101 Lothrop Street
North Easton, MA 02356
508-230-3205
Christopher Getchell, Principal
cgetchell@easton.k12.ma.us
Bryan Aries, Assistant Principal 
baries@easton.k12.ma.us

Moreau Hall                                                    
360 Washington Street
North Easton, MA 02356
508-230-3235
Erin Finn, Assistant Principal 
efinn@easton.k12.ma.us

Center School 
388 Depot Street
South Easton, MA 02356
508-230-3233
Ann Weintrob, Principal
aweintrob@easton.k12.ma.us                                             

Parkview School 
50 Spooner Street
North Easton, MA 02356
508.230.3230
Samuel Cederbaum, Principal 
scederbaum@easton.k12.ma.us