EPS Preschool
Preschool Staff Directory

Director of Special Education
Theresa Skinner
tskinner@easton.k12.ma.us

Early Elementary Coordinator
Nancy Beier
nbeier@easton.k12.ma.us

School Nurses
Mrs. Colleen Clark, RN, Center School
cclark@easton.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Marie Hassan, RN, Moreau Hall
mhassan@easton.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Noelle White, RN, Parkview School
nwhite@easton.k12.ma.us

Classroom Teachers:

Sheri Luke, Center School
shluke@easton.k12.ma.us

Taylor Connors, Moreau Hall
tconnors@easton.k12.ma.us

Shannon Keith, Moreau Hall
skeith@easton.k12.ma.us

Lindsay Dixon, Parkview School
ldixon@easton.k12.ma.us

Nicole Kelley, Parkview School 
nkel
ley@easton.k12.ma.us

Alexa Murray, Parkview School
amurray@easton.k12.ma.us  

Related Service Providers

Martin Carolan,  Board Certified Behavior Analyst-(BCBA)
mcarolan@easton.k12.ma.us 

Jill Petruchik, Speech/Language Pathologist
jpetruchik@easton.k12.ma.us

Kristen Lane, Occupational Therapist
klane@easton.k12.ma.us

Kari Lawson, Physical Therapist
klawson@easton.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Fine, School Psychologist
jfine@easton.k12.ma.us 

Paraprofessionals
Tami Annand 
Kathy Conley
Heather Connolly
Sara Cresswell
Stacey D'Alessandro
Amy Gemmiti
Jennifer Herbert
Stacey Kenney
Kara Poulos
Amanda Spector
Gina Ventresco
Suzanne Walsh